Ledgewood Firm Overview

LEDGEWOOD Attorneys

Please select an attorney from the list below to view their credentials.

Attorney Title Phone Email Address Practice Area
Abt, Richard J. Shareholder (215) 731-9450 rabt@ledgewood.com Tax
Barber, Kevin S. Shareholder (215) 731-9450 kbarber@ledgewood.com Real Estate
Commercial Finance
Bedwick, Stacy C. Shareholder (215) 731-9450 sbedwick@ledgewood.com Real Estate
Commercial Finance
Dainoff, Harris Shareholder (215) 790-2386 hdainoff@ledgewood.com Real Estate
Commercial Finance
Kauffman, Derick Senior Counsel (215) 790-2381 dkauffman@ledgewood.com Securities
Corporate
Mergers and Acquisitions
Levine, Eric Associate (215) 790-2349 elevine@ledgewood.com Real Estate
Commercial Finance
Lin, Jeffrey Associate (215) 790-2348 jlin@ledgewood.com Real Estate
Commercial Finance
Lipschutz, Jeffrey M. Special Counsel (215) 790-2344 jlipschutz@ledgewood.com Securities
Corporate
MacPherson, AnneMarie Associate (215) 790-2391 amacpherson@ledgewood.com Real Estate
Commercial Finance
Mallenbaum, David Shareholder (215) 731-9450 dmallenbaum@ledgewood.com Real Estate
Commercial Finance
Murland, Brian L. Shareholder (215) 790-2383 bmurland@ledgewood.com Real Estate
Commercial Finance
Rosenstein, Mark E. Shareholder (215) 731-9450 mrosenstein@ledgewood.com Corporate
Securities
Energy
Whittlesey, J. Baur Special Counsel (215) 731-9450 jbw@ledgewood.com Corporate
Securities
Commercial Finance
Website Designed by CCandG.com | Creative Communications and Graphics, Inc.